Contact Us
Your Name :
Your Email :
Message to CWC :
 

Contact Us
CWC1
Address: 18 Deep Water Bay Drive,
  Shouson Hill,
  Hong Kong Island,
  Hong Kong
Office Telephone: 2580 6287
Fax No. : 2580 6283
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Pick up/Delivery
Please contact :
Vicki Chik
   
Club Telephone: 2580 6362
Club Hours: 12:00 pm till late

CWC4, 5 & 6
Address: 2/F, Crown Data Centre I,
  6 Kin Fung Circuit,
  Tuen Mun, New Territories
Telephone No. : 2453 3530
Fax No. : 2453 3550
Pick up/Delivery
Please contact :
Kelvin Pun, Mousse Chung, Joyce Chan, Ivan Cheung, Angel Lam & Scarlett Liu

 

Contact Directory
Staff Name Position Tel. No. Email
Noelle Shek Club Manager 2580 6287 nshek@crownww.com
Vicki Chik QA and CS Manager 2580 9373 vchik@crownww.com
Kelvin Pun Customer Service Manager 2453 3530 kpun@crownww.com
Joyce Chan Assistant CS Manager 2453 3530 joycechan@crownww.com
Mousse Chung Assistant CS Manager 2453 3530 mchung@crownww.com
Angel Lam Customer Service Officer 2453 3530 angellam@crownww.com
Ivan Cheung Customer Service Officer 2453 3530 icheung@crownww.com
Scarlett Liu Customer Service Officer 2453 3530 scarlettliu@crownww.com



Back